Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-20 - 8:32 a.m.

Woke up this morning by my own personal alarm clock (guys know what i'm talking about. lol) and I just realized something... I'm bored. I'm one of those people who needs constant excitment in my life.. it reminds me that i'm still alive. I woudl have to say one of my greatest fears in life is waking up old. Even though I know I'll still look devilishly good-lookin at 50 as I do now but still. (Yes people, i tend to talk out of my ass at times. lol) I want to be able to look back and see all the wonderful things life has to offer. I want to say I went skidiving or bungee jumping or just experinancing something unique with someone. Anything that gets my heart racing I want to do. It'll happen someday. It woudl just be nice to find the right people or person to share it with. Mainly someone freespirted as I am. Someone with no limits and boundarys. Kinda hard to find someone like that but I'm here so I know there has to be others somewhere on this planet. I cant be the only one. Well I notice I'm not making sense too much cause I just woke up and I need to turn off my personal alarm clock.. I'll be back. Talk to you later. :)

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!