Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-20 - 8:53 p.m.

Ok so i'm a feeling a little bit...unwanted. This is gonna be one of those things where i need to get off my chest at the moment cause its on my mind. I dont like it when people already judge me without knowing me.. I'm not one to hurt, cheat, steal or anything bad to anyone. If anything I'm the opposite! I'm the type of person who would help out a total stranger as long as he's good hearted... I'm suppose to be a a friends place with her entire family. My friend invited me, yet I dont feel like I'm welcomed there cause what I feel right now. Her family never came out and said it or anything and they were pretty nice to me. But I cant help but feel like I'm not welcomed... Like I dont belong there. Story of my life. The one soul who doesnt seem to completely belong anywhere. Normally this doesnt bother me feeling like I belong somwhere cause I always been on my own. Can't depend on anyone to care or take of me but myself... I guess just from today's thing reminded me of how much an outsider I am... Funny thing is I never really asked much from anyone and I always appriciate the little things anybody does for me cause its usually all I ever get..

Ok.. i notice this is getting depressing so gonna change the subject and think happy thoughts... I got this months issue of FHM today.. Yippe. lol. Its kinda funny cause other men get the magazine for the women on there or the articles. I go for the pictures..Big differnce. I love photography. Alwasy been a passion to me to take pictures of people and bring the beauty out of them.. Theres no such thing as a ugly person in my words. I like taking pictures cause I like bringing that beauty out. Makes them feel good which makes me feel good.

... I belong to myself.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!