Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-22 - 12:17 p.m.

I'm I a bastard? lol. I'm wondering if getting bored with people is a normal thing. Cant really explain it but its as if I'm not doing something exciting constantly, I get bored. Especially with some of my frinds. There great people and all but some want me to hang out with them all the time... I dont want to do that. Once in a while is great but not all the time.. I dont want to go to someones house just to watch tv. Not saying thats bad but not something to do all the time. I'm I a mean person for thinking it? I just need to meet a kindered spirt with the same energy as I do. Someone who wont complain about how I dont seem to want to hang out much or do anything. Hope I wont go to hell. lol..(watching for lighting bolts from the sky so I can dodge them). I notice I get like that in relationships too. I get bored with them when I'm in them for a long time and it becomes mundane. Then it gets obvious I loose interest. hmmm. Well i got to get ready for work. talk to you later. :)

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!