Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-22 - 9:48 a.m.

Good morning,

My personal alarm clock was late waking me up, but it got me up alright. lol. I got to go to school and they gym then work today. Actually I'm in the mood for some good strong sex right now. I'm looking at my bed and its just teasing me.. Mocking me. lol. Its telling me how it hasnt felt the curves of a good woman on it in a while and getting sick of just my ass being on it all alone. lol. Now that I think of it i miss that morning sex. Usually I wake the girl up with some good oral and a littl back rub before any sex. I'm a pleaser so I usualy get satisfaction of pleasing a girl. I miss that taste...mmmm, the taste and the feeling of her on my tounge and lips... OK.. change the subject. lol. I think I'm getting worked up cause of last night..Awesome legs and ass. Thats all I got to say. lol.. Well i'm gonna take care of business. I'll ttyl.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!