Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-22 - 1:28 a.m.

Hey there, I'm a bit out of it so my thoughts are a little out there. Went to school to register and figure out what the heck I'm gonna do with my life and get finaincial aid papers. Then went to lunch with a friend at the Winghouse. Which is by the way my new 2nd home now. Got my self and autographed calender which was great. The girls there made my day. Boy did they ever. lol. (wiping drool off my face). lol. Then thought about stoping by Dan's place which is alwasy cool and hung out with heidi and kelly which I have to say was interesting. Kelly is someone who caught my attention. I like her outlook on life. Had nothing else to do so thought I give her a nice little footrub And listened to them playing kareoke. This girl sang horribily on purpose, but for some reason I found it sexy on her. I can see why alot of guys like her. Very beautiful woman from what I know of her so far.. Not to mention nice feet and great legs and the way she fit in those white pants.. You know there's a God. lol. ok... I'm noticing my hands smell like baby lotion and it wont go away... Why baby lotion.. why? lol. I asked my friends little girl to get me some lotion.. You think she woudl have gotten some heated massage oil or something instead of baby lotion. lol. Ok I need to stop talking about this one girl... I think is just that I'm curious about her. She doesnt seem to bore me.. Not saying all girls bore me but I woudl say most girls are predicable.. she I cant seem to figure out yet.. OK.. I'm talking about this too much.. new subject...

Oh, my frined just told me that she exchanged the "L" word recently. After not dating more than a month. they kinda got done with highschool. And when i talked to her on the phone she sounded so bubbley and happy. I just figured she got laid but they exchanged the "L" word... If its real love and there ment to be, then thats great... But, well.. not saying it cant happen but being in love after not even a month... well i dont know. Wish things were really that simple. I never been in love with anyone. I always had to keep up a barrier because I dont trust love.. Love scares me in a way. Being totally open like that to someone else woudl be so new to me cause I never felt it. Well i'm about to pass out. i'll ttyl.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!