Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-22 - 11:41 p.m.

Drama and love.. This is what I'm dealing with today. Not with me directly but I'm somehow in it. One friend of mine is going though issues with her ex and moved in with this other guy, but problems with the other guy cause she didnt want to be his fuck buddy anymore so I've been trying to help her though that situation. Another one is dealing with group of friends who seem to be dealing with the denial with people moving on. I think its both party fault but staying neutral.. I realize I dont have to deal with any drama. I hate drama with a passion.. Why do people have to be idiots at times. I never had to deal with any drama with the selected close friends I have and I like it that way.. Subject change..

I need to go to the gym again. I miss the last 2 days and I'm feeling it.. With me the gym is more than just working out.. I woudl say its my prozac. I feel energetic, my thought process are good, and its a good release of tension. Gym is good.. Gym is life.

Well i got to get going to sleep. I'll write more in the morning.. Talk to you later. :)

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!