Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-23 - 10:05 a.m.

Awesome morning. She looked so beautiful laying next to me in bed. The way she was laying down on her back with the satin sheets carressing her body so delicatly like a second skin molding every curve on her body. Just looking at her made me hungery for something sweet, but not food... I got in front of her and slowly pulled the sheets off her, letting it slide down her body very slowly. I watched her nipples exposed in the air first.. Very erotic how her breast lay there. Then let the sheets glide slowly off her sweet small waist.. her hips.. then off... I put my hands between her thighs to spread them apart and just took a minute to admire what i was gonna have for breakfast before Iwent down and took one long lick before I ate her out slowly but good. She woke up moaning and putting her hands over my head pushing my face down deeper into her. She moan " I want you in me now!.. I get a condom on ans just as i was looking deep in her eyes as i was about to penetrate.... I WOKE UP!!!

Why GOD why do you tease me so!!!!... I looked next to me to see I didnt have satin sheets on nor is there a beautiful woman. I'm gonna go cry in the shower now.. talk to you later.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!