Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-15 - 12:19 p.m.

Today was just interesting.. Made me think about my situation in life and where I'm going sorta thing. Went over to Dan's and Heidi's place.. That was too much fun. Typical day there, Heidi gets on Dan's case about something he did or didnt do. Dan trys to dig himself out of the hole over somethign he did or didnt do, etc. lol. Ate dinner over there, took some pictures,etc. Before all that went over to my other freinds house to workon a project with her that lasted a good few hours.

Thought of the day... Natural feelings of the heart. I wonder at times if people forgot how to follow there heart. I dont think most people do yet they think they do. Heres why I think thats so... Most people act upon what they want or what it takes to obtain there goal of what they feel the need or what.. I dont think thats natural..When you meet someone, dont plan on what that person is gonna mean to you.. Just live each day undefining the people in your life. Its simpler that way.. no stress.. no questions, etc. well i'm about to pass out.. ttyl

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!