Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-18 - 1:32 p.m.

Boy am I late doing this. Little tired but still here. Got a penny for a thought here... Maybe I'm just overtired or moody but here's a question you all can answer me...

What do we want?

Course first thing that might pop in your mind might be money, love, sex, fame, power, and happiness. I got a good idea of what I want.. something thats guarenteed forever. Money isnt forever, love in my eyes anyway isn't a solid thing.. Look at our divorce rate or those daytime talk shows like Jenny Jones and Jerry Springer. Even if you go to a bookstore. Most books there are relationships books and such.. I believe love shouldn't be this complicated if it's true love. But its not a guarenteed forever. Nothing on the list is Guarenteed forever... Yet this is what I want.

I want something that can see, feel and/or hold knowing that its there.. it will never change in anyway, shape or form. It can never dissapoint me or be missing from me. Something i can depend on without a single doubt. I dont think I'm writing this where it makes sense but it makes sense to me. lol. But if anyone knows anything out there thats guarenteed forever, let me know.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!