Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-20 - 3:40 p.m.

Up late night again. I couldnt go to sleep so I went to the one place that i knew was open.. you guessed it.. Walmart. Bought myself a rainfall shower head... Yes this is the excitment of my day.. This isnt me though.. When did my life go from out every night, girls spending the night on the weekends, partying, etc. I kinda miss my wilder days of life.. So what happened to me now? Got tired of it I guess. Is this a sign that I'm getting older? Never. One think I vow is to never get old. LOL. So what happend to me?...Just seems like things slowed down for me big time as if I woke up one morning and realized the world went by. Definatly gonna try to live it up this summer. I'll let you know what happends. :) I'll ttyl.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!