Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-21 - 11:37 a.m.

Am I doing the right thing? My friend's graduation is tomarrow and I told her I would go if it was important to her, but if not then I rather not go. Not cause I'll get bored with the whole ceramony and speeches and what have ya, but because I feel like I dont belong there with her family to this function. This girl is a good friend to me and nothing more, but I can tell her family doesnt accept me. It's just an understood feeling... I just dont belong there. I do plan to go to the graduation just to see her get her diploma then I'll leave. Just to say to myself I was there. This goes back to a past entery I did about not belonging anywhere so I wont get too much into it. Just gonna have to accept it as part of life... That what it is to me now.

Ok.. happier thoughts.. Hate writing about sad, depressing crap. Eh. cant think right now.. headcold. lol. I'll write more later when I'm more inspried.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!