Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-21 - 12:13 p.m.

Ok thought just poped into my mind. In relationships I seem to skip "b" when i go from "a" to "c"... "A" being the initional meeting and hanging out and "C" being awesome sex. But I alwasy miss the "B". "B" being love and all the emotion involved into it. And I know why too. I dont let it happen. Anytime the level of emotion comes about from her in the relationship, I run. Only cause I cant tell certain things about myself. I alwasy been private and keep my distance on purpose. Promised myself that I wont persue anythign serious till i get a normal life. Or somethign closest to it. lol

But yea, I seem to go from "A" to "C"/

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!