Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-21 - 10:18 p.m.

Gonna be a busy day today. Just got to get motivaded (cant seem to spell in the morning) lol. Plans for the day.

1)Eat

2)Go either cloths shopping or satin sheet shopping. Try saying satin sheet shopping 3 times fast. lol. I was talking to a frined last night saying that and it sound more like I was saying satin sheep shopping. Then she asked my why I'm going out to by sheep.

Wont get too much into the joke cause its perverted and sick.. But it was funny. lol.

3) Get my prozac for the day. (working out at the gym). Gotta do the legs.

4)Finish off photos from a photoshoot I was working on last week but never got around to finish.

5)Barnes n Nobles for my dose of reading

6)Gradutaion to attend

7)Bowling (God I hate bowling)

Its not that I hate bowling. Its just that I suck at it therefore I hate it. lol. I dont know why bowling is a challenge for me. Fighting I'm good at, football, soccer I'm awesome, baseball, tennis,etc.. Anything dealing with being physical I'm great at. And if you women are asking yourself the obvious question, lets just say I never got any complaints. lol. But bowling I suck, therefore i hate. I hate the shoes too. I should bring a shotgun with me so that when I bowl and hit barely that one pin down, I can shoot the rest. Just watch, I'll die and go to heaven someday to find out that heaven is one big bowling ally. Think I'd rather take the stairs down to hell and roast some marshmellows or something. lol

Well i got to go gang. I'll write back tonight and let you know whats going on. ttyl

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!