Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-22 - 5:22 a.m.

Nudity is a beautiful thing. Was talking to a frind of mine who does nude poses for photography. Havent talked to her in ages, but she shown me some of her latest works with was awesome. This summer shes gonna be my leg model for some photoshoot ideas I have. I think nudity is great. That feeling of not being bounded, the air touching your skin, just feeling free. I did some nude poses and some erotic art when I first got into photography. Not to sound egotistical or anything but I look great nude. In my profile here is just a clean sample of what I look like. Its just the female form fasinates me soo much, not in a sexual way but the power behind it. Every woman has it in her to be sexually beautiful. Some girls are little bashful and shy but they can be very beautiful. I like bringing that out in women. That feeling of them being a goddess and so magnificent. They way the light glides along their curves, the look in there eyes, etc... It just facinates me. The female form no matter how many centurys since the begining of time has always allured us and the power they have in them made the world change thoughout history.. Men and countrys went to wars for years over women. Men would sacrifice everything, even there lives for women. In my eyes, women made the world we live in today. Its funny how some women I know dont see the potential in themselves that I see in them. Some of my female frineds would call me with there boyfriend problems and such and you know what I tell them, "just get the ball in your court. You have power over this relationship."...

I dont know how I went from talking about nudity to this. lol. oh well. I need to go get ready for my friend's graduation. I'll be back later tonight. ttyl

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!