Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-22 - 1:49 p.m.

Hey all, my friends graduation was good. Actually went and took a few pics. I was in and out... Would have felt like it wasnt my place to be there cause of her family. I didnt belong there, but she had a good time looked happy when I saw her.

Looks like I might have found my legs model for the summer for all my idea for sexy poses dealing with legs. Cant wait to start that. Also I want to do more sexy shots of myself like bedroom and shower shots. My only problem is that I had one girl in mind who has a good eye to take those pics of me but she has a serious boyfriend now and it woudlnt be proper for her to take them, so I got to find someone with a good eye. I been thinking about maybe making a website to pose my work for you all to take a look if you guys like. Well, I need to get back to work here. I'll write more later when I'm on break.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!