Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-23 - 3:57 p.m.

My personal alarm clock has been waking me up latly in the middle of the night...In case some of you dont have any idea what I'm talking about, Personal alarm clock is what I refer to as a male erection. That heavey, stiff, throbbing feeling between a man's legs.. For some reason, they been getting alot stronger latly to where the throbbing is so heavey that woudl lay on my back or side or stand still and it would heavily pulse with the rythem of my heart and hard as a rock when grasped one hand over the other... There's a feeling I missed when in the begining of sex after first full penetration in a woman where if you leave in all in without moving and just feel her. You can feel her throbing and grasping your manhood to match the same heartbeat as your own. That is an awesome feeling and a must that I alwasy need to feel and be insync with before I begin a good rythem... I'd say its one of the main secrets in knowing how to understand the timing of a womans body and her bounderies. I can close my eyes and already imagine my last experaince when I took my time wiht my thrusts to time myself with her heart and her breathing.. Every sigh and gasp woudl tell me to bring up the tempo. Her heart pulse tells me to take her to the next level over and over.. higher and higher till I know it cant go anymore and literally releases an explosion of riviting contractions around my manhood and her arms around my body as if to grasping on to dear life.. And at the moment before her explosion I grasp her in my arms and give my last thrust deep as possible to release my explosion to coinside with hers and grasp on to her to dear life too...

Two words.. Simutanious Orgasms.. Then after than, going for round 2-5 depending on the energy level of both people.

You know how they say size doesnt matter and its the motion of the ocean so to speak.. I dont think its true.. Size is important only cause i feel the bigger the man is (to a point) the better he can feel her inside and coninside with her heartbeat and pulsation from the tightness and grasp of her love tunnel. Also the bigger the man is to a point the better she can feel his pulse and heartbeat too from his manhood.

Disclaimer : Not gay in anyway what so ever. I just know sex and feel like I got a good understand about women as far as sexuality goes and being in tune to needs. LOL. Had to say that.

Ok.. just read what I wrote and I'm looking at my bed and the clock... Bed empty and 4:30 am... Now looking at myself.. Naked and throbbing... Right now I could use a good sexy woman to just straddle me on my lap slowly till I'm fully inside her and just have her sit there not boucing or moving or anything... Just too feel her heartbeat and her engulfing every curve of my manhood... Course it woudl be hard to type since i cant see with her in the way. lol

Could just use my imagination and grab myself one hand over the other and just stroke up n down every inch with a slight twist to give that special feeling.... When I posed nude for some of my erotic art works, one pose I did was titled "Arousal" where it was a close up of myself grasp with both hands. Picture is in black n white and very tasteful. Been told that it woudl make an awesome poster for a wall. Course i dont know how i'd feel walking in my female's friends place and seeing myself on the wall like that if she has a get togheter or something, plus where woudl i go to get that postersize. lol.

Well I got to take a good cold shower. TTYL all.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!