Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-25 - 10:31 a.m.

I love reading other people's diarys. Makes me feel like I'm not alone out there. So many interesting outlooks of life and experiances, etc. Just had to say it's very nice.

Oh I feel alot better right now since I had a great workout today. Like I said.. The gym is my prozac.. Keeps me mentally alert and aware. I missed the last few days and I noticed it big time. I was moody, extremely aroused and in heat, had a hard time concentrating, etc. If i didnt go for a nother few more days, i would have been brain dead. lol. All in all things are fine. I just need to get my motivation back. Fine something to excite me.. somethign new. Maybe i'll get another piercing. lol. I have my nips pierced incase no one know. I cant have anything on my face cause i need to look professional all the time.

Thought about Frenum piercings but was talked out of it for certain reason and they were right. But i need something new to keep me exctied. What am i gonna do? Ack I'll find something. I alwasy do.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!