Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-26 - 9:40 a.m.

Time to reflect tonight. I been thinking how everybody in my life changes during time. People move away to follow there dreams, or not availible as they use to cause there focusing more time on there relationship, etc. Dont get me wrong, I'm happy for them if they are happy with what there doing or being a part of. It's just a very small part of me felt abandoned. I know it sounds silly, but I cant really explain why. I miss the great times I had with some of these people and sometimes its hard to find that precise chemistry... Months and years gone by and well.. people change. I just miss that fire when I was with certain people. If i was to hang out with them again, the fires gone... Whats my solution to my problem? If you got any ideas let me know.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!