Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-25 - 10:28 p.m.

Woke up and looked to the left of me on my bed... empty. In a way I miss the good old day when I woudl wake up next to a good looking girl and if shes sleeping give her an oral suprize, or even the other way around where i'd slowly wake up and there she is staring at me with her mouth full. Why did I change?.. Maybe cause I'm trying to be good and do things the right way. Cause somehow some of my friends became my conscience. Damn those freinds. lol...So pretty much the good thing about this is that I'm living a good moral life that people can respect me.. Bad thing is it put a major damper on my sex life and been getting extremely sxually frustrated. Wouldnt hurt to go to my old ways just for one night just to get it out fo my system. lol

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!