Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-26 - 12:44 p.m.

I'm guessing I should change my journal to "diarys of a sexually frusterated man" lol. Trying to figure whats wrong with me. Latly I been arounsed so easily and my imagination has been going to detail. I would be walking in the mall for example and see this nice looking woman walk by and normally I'd just take a glance and keep walking. If she caught my attention.. a double glance. Never anythign sexual.. Latly I woudl look at a girl now and think what kind underwear is she wearing, how she woudl look naked, how she woudl be if i bent her over and did her doggy style.. Now these are thoughts within 4-5 seconds as I walk by her. Its been like that with alot of girls. Could it be men have some biological clock saying they need to get laid? Who knows. And its not getting sex thats the problem. Not to sound egotistical but if i wanted to get laid all i have to do is pic up the phone and call. Besides, there's a certain few that i can actually sleep with because of a certain situation which I'm not gonna mention cause its gonna make me sound vain... Anyways, I need to figure out why i'm being like this.. many thoughts pop in my head. Summertime with the beaches being loaded with beautiful women, advertisments about women in the summertime, the fact that i havent had any good quality sex in a while.. who knows.. well i'm gonna go lay in bed with this constant erection hoping it woudl go away so i can sleep. LOL. I'll ttyl.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!