Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-30 - 12:17 p.m.

Hey all you fans. lol. I'm in a great mood, getting back in shape, got done with a photoshoot for a modeling portfolio, caught up on some reading at barns n nobles, horney as hell as usual. Day 3 now of no masterbation.. I'm a master of my domain. lol. Things are looking up for me. Little bit of a spiff though. I have a chance to do a photoshoot for this guy who sings and performs at small local bars and clubs. He said he would pay me and its great to promote, which I dont really need to do since the word of mouth method has been going great for me. Plus this guy I have no respect for.. I cant go into too much detail why exactly but I'll put it this way.. I'm very protective of all my good female friend.. If some guy trys to take advantage of them or hurt them in anyway, I would literally knock the shit out of them.. I dont put up with that crap. Anyway.. I'm ebating about takeing the job.. again it's a good oppotunity, even though it woudl take all my will power not to beat his mother fu... (deep breaths)... sigh.. ok happy thoughts. lol.

So my day was pretty damn good. Tomarrow I'm helping a friend lose weight so I'm gonna be training her in the morning by going on a bike ride and doing abs workouts. Could use a hip thrusting workout myself... mmm

Thinking about the good old days when I had that "special" cardio every so often. lol. Well i should be finishing off my pictures then off to bed. ttyl all.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!