Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-03 - 11:00 p.m.

My Personal alarm clock woke me up big time today.. I think its out of frustration. lol. Whoever said being good is easy has no idea. I wanted to make a booty call so badly but I didint cause it isnt right.. Sigh.. Me and this damn conscious. I was doing fine before in a way but because of my new friends it seems like i cant be like that anymore. But I miss that feeling of a woman trying to slide down me early in the morning, that special hug my manhood recives from her womanhood. mmm. Its like I want to just leave it there and not move it in and out, just to let it grow more inside her and my hands on her ass soo tight. its not too much the feeling also.. I love to just watch. Girl on top is my favorite postion just cause i got front seats. Her hands on my chest as shes balences herself to get her hips alinged with and her legs stradled over my hips with my manhood just laying on my stomach throbbing for attention. Then taking one of her hands and grasping my manhood into postion where she coudl just sink dow on it.. First penetration of the night is the best.. you build up the anticipation just for that moment. Then after a few thrust to get it all inside then to watch her use her entire body to earn that orgasm. Its like a little dance. lol.. ok.. need to take a cold shower. ttyl all

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!