Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-05 - 10:35 a.m.

I got soo much inspiration today. Did an awesome photoshoot today of a couple which I'm proud to say came out awesome. I just need to work on saving money for back drops for my photos. But did some awesome work which would be considered erotic art. I just dont know if i can use it in my portfolio. i need to get written consent from them but i doubt it.. Still scouting for models at the moment.. picked up a few more today. Just need to get in actually in here when i can do it is the problem.. Well its been such a long day, I'm gonna go pass out.. I'll write more deep thoghts later. :)

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!