Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-09 - 9:48 p.m.

Did I ever mention how I love sleeping naked on my bed? Especially the way I feel the morning air cover my body as i wakeup with soft sheets underneath me. Oh god was I ready for morning sex. I think I'm like this cause of all the sexual energy thats I been around the last few days with the photoshoots on my bed. Had the couple's shot and then the day after had 2 girls and a solo of one.. Just mainly erotic sexy shots that you would see in maxim magazine (and some in playboy). They said i had this thing about me that they felt comfortable about being naked around me... Wish i was like that in the bars. lol. But god i need to get rid of all this tension... If your female and reading this and want to help me out, please let me know. LOL. well i need to take cold cold shower. I'll ttyl all

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!