Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-21 - 10:05 a.m.

Good Morning.. Ever have that feel where you wish you coudl wake up and have servents to do your every bidding? LIke this morning would have been handy. Moment I wake up someone to bring me the paper and make me breakfast in bed, then some girls to give me a sponge bath in the morning, P ersonal massuse to give me a full body massage, a personal secretary to pay my bills and give me a agenda for the day, and a personal trainer.. Is that too much to ask? lol. That and that feeling of waking up next to someone in the morning sometime. Let me specify that.. Waking up to a great woman... I got a king size bed and i only use like 2 ft of it on left side of the bed whch leaves a good 4 feet on the right. So its good enough for one woman who needs to stretch out on the bed or one big woman who needs the space.. Knowing my luck it I'll probly somehow end up hooking up with someone whose 500lbs. ack. j/k.

Great woman.. theres something I think I need to explain. My defintion of a great woman is someone whose like a goddess to my eyes. Not because of what she looks like or how shes good in bed, but how much she lets me see of her. Its a good feeling when someone looks at you knowing that she confides in you and openly and willing gives you her heart 100% without any doubt. She feels free with you, chooses you to experiance life with and to feel that moment of serenity. 2 moments where one can feel that moment of serenity, a high intense orgasm to where your eyes roll back and time just stop. All worries, fears, doubts,, everthing that cause pain and sorrow,, everthing that can wounds the heart, For that few seconds of orgasm... all that dissapears.. This is one way to reach that moment of serenity. The other is just a journey to reach that state of mind. For every one whose into meditaion and inner peace.. this is there goal. To reach that state of mind or serenity..

Course an orgasm is a faster way to reach it though. lol. talk to you later.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!