Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-11 - 10:38 p.m.

If I had a million dollars.. I keep thinking of that song from bare naked ladies and its stuck in my head. I already know what i woudl do if i had the money.. I should start playing the lottery. I would build myself a grand studio with all the props I need. Get a nice big house, bigger car, a motorcycle, and some clothes.. The rest i'll put in savings. I have this gut feeling I should play the lottery more. I think i'm thinking this today cause i got to go do alot of errands and take care of some bills which I'm not looking forward to. Think I just need a sugar mommy. LOL. If you guys know of one let me know. Well.. gonna go get rid of all my money. I'll ttyl all.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!