Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-23 - 10:35 p.m.

Greetings all. Got so much work today and no time to do it. Must go to the gym, then the mall to process my pictures for my friend today, then got to work tonight.. I dont want to work tonight. I'm in this mood to go clubbing or just to be around people having fun but nooooo, got to work this whole weekend. Yep this really sucks. I cant wait for my photography business to grow in full bloom. So far I go one model for sure and 2 later on his summer. This one guy at the photo place where I get my work done offered me his studio if I bring my models there, but that seems kinda fishy. I have to get to know him better. Just doesnt seem like I have much time anymore. Where did it all go? Oh well, got to get some work done. TTYL.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!